Skip to content

Membership Development Committee

Committee Liaison: Membership Sales Manager, 907-677-7110,

Meeting Time: Thursday before the Anchorage Chamber board meeting. Often the first Thursday of the month, 3:30 to 5 pm.

The Anchorage Chamber Membership Committee is a group of active chamber members who are passionate about responsibly growing and strengthening the Anchorage Chamber membership base. They achieve this by looking at local businesses that would benefit from the many programs and opportunities offered at the Anchorage Chamber.

Mission Statement

The Anchorage Chamber Membership Committee actively works to recruit and retain Anchorage Chamber of Commerce members from the business, civic, and educational sectors.

Committee Goals
  1. Grow membership by building contacts and relationships with quality businesses looking to engage in their community
  2. Increase awareness of Anchorage Chamber benefits and efforts
Scroll To Top